Skip to main content

OSX

Error

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/networko/public_html/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 33.

Apple Mail 3.2 (Mac OS 10.5)

WARNING

- Removing a mail account from Preferences will DELETE everything associated with it. That includes all the messages.

Guides

Apple Mail 2.0.7 (Mac OS 10.4)

WARNING

- Removing a mail account from Preferences will DELETE everything associated with it. That includes all the messages.

AddToAny

Share this
Syndicate content